The Sportster and Buell Motorcycle Forum RYCA Motors  

Go Back   The Sportster and Buell Motorcycle Forum > SPORTSTER MOTORCYCLE ZONE > Sportster Motorcycle Styles > Sportster Motorcycle Project
XLF Gallery XLF Classifieds XLF Blogs XLF Shout XLF Arcade XLF Disclaimer/Privacy Statement/Terms Of Use

Members Birthdays
Energy One Clutches
Lickscycles
Lowbrow Customs
Get Lowered

Bison Motorsports

Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 8th April 2008
Master Mechanic

Sportster/Buell Model: 1200 custom
Sportster/Buell Year: 2005
Trynot2die is on a distinguished roadTrynot2die is on a distinguished roadTrynot2die is on a distinguished roadTrynot2die is on a distinguished roadTrynot2die is on a distinguished road
Default Gotta flash the new apes.

I have been accumulating the parts to put on these bars for almost six months. I finally set a date and did whatever it took to get all the crap and put it on. So here they are.

And lastly here is the grin that has been stuck on my face since I put them on.

There are many more things in the work for the bike, but due to the budget the timeline is indefinite.

LMK what you guys think.
Old 8th April 2008
Biker

Sportster/Buell Model: XL1200C
Sportster/Buell Year: 2003
kingkevindavid is an unknown quantity at this point

Those apes are pretty sick, who makes them?
2003 XL1200C. 16" Gimps, 4" extended forward controls, Ness Big Sucker, Braided lines, Custom spade sissy bar, Fatbob gas tank with custom made 3 inch tank lift, Bitchslap pipes, Dreamweaver Pro-street taillight / plate mount, 20% flat black powder coating on tank, bars, fender, sissy bar, side plates, ac cover, chopped rear fender, front fender delete, custom krylon battery, 11.5" rear shocks, smoked turn signal covers, More coming...

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z243/kingkevindavid/P3130004-1.jpg
Old 8th April 2008
Master Mechanic